Meet the team

WITH OUR ATTITUDE AND COMMITTMENT WE WANT TO DELIVER VALUE INTO THE LIVES OF OUR CLIENTS AND BUSINESS PARTNERS

We are a group of enthusiasts who are motivated mostly by both the satisfaction of the people we work for and with as well as by new challenges. In our everyday work, we combine a love of travelling with responsibility and commitment to what we do. This forms the basis for building lasting and valuable relationships with our clients, business partners and colleagues. We are eager to share our knowledge with you, so don’t hesitate to ask us a question.

CEO
Anna Skałecka
global@exclusiveworld.com https://www.linkedin.com/in/anna-ska%C5%82ecka-36680991/
0048 506 910 992
0048 506 910 992
General Manager
Natalia Dernicka
natalia.dernicka@exclusiveworld.com https://www.linkedin.com/in/natalia-dernicka/
0048 513 212 134
0048 513 212 134
Business Development Manager
Aleksandra Sroka
a.sroka@exclusiveworld.com https://www.linkedin.com/in/aleksandra-sroka-41bb16109/
0048 690 157 174
0048 690 157 174
Global Operations Manager
Izabela Grzesiczek
i.grzesiczek@exclusiveworld.com https://www.linkedin.com/in/izabela-grzesiczek/
0048 506 910 992
0048 506 910 992
ACCOUNT MANAGEMENT DEPARTMENT
Account Manager
Łukasz Banasiak
l.banasiak@exclusiveworld.com https://www.linkedin.com/in/%C5%82ukasz-banasiak/
0048 515 508 816
0048 515 508 816
Account Manager
Adrian Stojewski
a.stojewski@exclusiveworld.com https://www.linkedin.com/in/stojewski/
0048 797 125 710
0048 797 125 710
Account Manager
Anil Goculu
a.goculu@exclusiveworld.com https://www.linkedin.com/in/anil-goculu/
0048 506 443 871
0048 506 443 871
GLOBAL OPERATIONS DEPARTMENT
Global Operations Specialist
Agnieszka Karaś
a.karas@exclusiveworld.com https://www.linkedin.com/in/agnieszka-kara%C5%9B-aa13ab19b/
0048 509 645 993
0048 509 645 993
Global Operations Specialist
Elżbieta Ropiecka
e.ropiecka@exclusiveworld.com https://www.linkedin.com/in/elzbieta-ropiecka-94ab62191/
0048 501 191 125
0048 501 191 125
Global Operations Specialist
Rafał Haniszewski
r.haniszewski@exclusiveworld.com https://www.linkedin.com/in/rafal-haniszewski-1a9691169/
0048 512 638 146
0048 512 638 146

BECOME A PART OF EXCLUSIVE WORLDWIDE

Join the team
© Exclusive World 2020
Make an enquiry Call us +48 506 910 992

This website uses cookies, which enable proper functioning of the site and are required in order to provide services in accordance with the Privacy Policy. By closing this banner, clicking a link or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies.

Accept